[MU] PRIORITY [Season 6 Episode 3] [x700 GRAND OPENING 21 DECEMBER]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[MU] PRIORITY [Season 6 Episode 3] [x700 GRAND OPENING 21 DECEMBER]

Post  jakess on Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:43 am

(700x) GRAND OPENING 21. DECEMBER
WWW.PRIORITYMU.COM

SERVER INFORMATION

Season 6 Episode 3 + Customs
Experience 700x + Holiday, BC, DS, Kalima, LOT, Bonus Experience
New Reset System: Stats Clear After Reset: BK, SM, ELF, SUM, DL, MG, RF: 750 Stat Points
Maximum 80 Resets (Create Grand Reset and get more stat points)
New Grand Reset System: GR from 80 Reset, reward 5000 credits & 10,000 Stat Points *
Enabled Reset Bonuses, 15 Credits for Each Reset.
Enabled Online Hours Exchange to Credits
Referral System Work, Invite Friends and Receive Credits
Cash Shop Work, Buy Experience Buffs, Pets, Tickets, Wings and Other Items Using WCoins.
Golden Cherry Blossom Enabled, Collect and Receive Anciant Items
Configured Spots in all Maps (5-10 Monsters in Spot)
Castle Siega Event Work Every Week, Added Spots in LOT Map, Added Wings, Jewels, Anciant Items, Seeds Drop

New, Interesting Events, Every Day, Configured Event Drops, Join Now.

JOIN NOW, GRAND OPENING 21. December

(Latvian Time: 18:00 / Russian Time: 18:00 / Argentina Time: 12:00 / Philippines Time: 23:00 / U.S.A Washington Time: 10:00)

Follow the comments for new updates in 700x server



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfkT1ZM1mE0

jakess

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-01-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum